Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Are You Called to Join Team FCA?


If you are passionate about ministering to coaches and the athletes whom they influence, by seeing them come to know Christ and to grow in their faith, then you may be called to ministry with FCA. This is the vision of our ministry and FCA’s ultimate goal.


See the different types of high-impact leaders we're looking for below.


COACHES
ATHLETES
VOLUNTEERS
PROFESSIONALS
READ MOREREAD MOREREAD MOREREAD MORE

Loudoun County Area Representative

Loudoun FCA is looking to hire Full-Time Area Representatives.

Click here to apply.

Qualified individuals should have a clear calling from God to minister to athletes and coaches, a servant’s heart and a passion for seeing lives changed through a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. He/she will help coordinate local camps and clinics in partnership with area churches and assist in the recruitment and positioning of volunteers. Applicants will be responsible for raising support through fundraising and community events, and help cultivate donors and partner with churches. The person hired for this position must model the FCA core values of integrity, serving, teamwork and excellence.

Volunteer

Loudoun FCA relies on the God-given gifts of volunteers in numerous capacticites. If you are an individual, church, or business interested in serving with our ministry, please contact us:

Loudoun FCA

Email: loudounfca@fca.org
Phone: (571) 406-4322

15 N. King St
STE 205
Leesburg, VA  20176


Email Staff:

Matt Diener, Area Director mdiener@fca.org                     
Noelle Blankenship, Area Rep. nblankenship@fca.org
Christina Casares, Area Rep. ccasares@fca.org
Barry Cates, Area Rep. bcates@fca.org

Robin Ellison, Office Admin. rellison@fca.org
Rebekah Shaffer, Event Admin. rebekahshaffer@fca.org

                                                                                                                                                             

2017 FCA Summer Internships - FILLED

2018 Internship applications will open in January 2018 for next summer.


 
College Summer Internship

The College Internship program is 6-8 weeks long, with mandatory dates from May 15 - Aug 1.  It involves serving in many different capacities, such as shadowing our FCA staff, serving different leadership roles at camps, and fulfilling administrative work in the FCA Office.

If you are interested in a Summer Internship with FCA, please click here to apply

If you have any questions, feel free to call 571-406-4322 or or email us at loudounfca@fca.org.

*The only requirement to be considered to be part of the College Internship Program is that you must have completed at least one year of college.