Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to Loudoun FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Local "I Am FCA" video.

Impacting Loudoun County for Christ through Sports

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes is touching millions of lives... one heart at a time.

 

 

 

Resources

Contact Us

Loudoun FCA

Email: loudounfca@fca.org
Phone: (571) 406-4322

15 N. King St
STE 205
Leesburg, VA  20176
 
Email Staff:

Matt Diener, Area Director mdiener@fca.org                      
Noelle Blankenship, Area Rep. nblankenship@fca.org
Christina Casares, Area Rep. ccasares@fca.org
Barry Cates, Area Rep. bcates@fca.org

Robin Ellison, Office Admin. rellison@fca.org
Rebekah Shaffer, Event Admin. rebekahshaffer@fca.org

4StarCharity Navigator 120x60

FCA received for the 9th consecutive year a 4-star (out of 4 stars) rating from Charity Navigator! This puts FCA in the top 1% of all charities rated by Charity Navigator.


Thank you to our sponsors for your continued support of Loudoun FCA!